Did you know that....

If you yelled for 8 years, 7 months and 6 days you would have
produced enough sound energy to heat one cup of coffee.
(Hardly seems worth it.)

A pig's orgasm lasts 30 minutes.
(In my next life, I want to be a pig.)

A cockroach will live nine days without its head before it starves to death.
(I'm still not over the pig.)

Banging your head against a wall uses 150 calories an hour.
(Don't try this at home, maybe at work?)


Butterflies taste with their feet.
(Something I always wanted to know.)

Elephants are the only animals that cannot jump.
(That's probably a good thing)

An ostrich's eye is bigger than its brain.
(I know some people like that.)


Starfish have no brains.
(I know some people like that too.)


Humans and dolphins are the only species that have sex for pleasure.
(What about that pig??)

 

 

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Emmy

haha, interesting facts! =) Kram

2011-02-14 @ 01:43:27
URL: http://blogg.amelia.se/bortabrabloggen/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0